Advertise here

My name is Queralt, I'm 21 and a third-year student of Biomedical Sciences, looking for accomodation in Helsinki

  • Move in date: 5 July 2019
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Queralt

My name is Queralt, I am 21 and hail from Barcelona, Spain. I am a third-year student of Biomedical Sciences Bachelor at Autonomous University of Barcelona, and currently I am also working in a sports store.

I am going to do an Erasmus Traineeship this summer at the University of Helsinki. Therefore I am looking for accommodation from July 5th to September 30th. I'm interested in a furnished shared room near to Viiki campus, about maximum 500 - 550 euros per month (bills included). It would have to be well connected with public transport.

During my stay I will be working in a research project at University of Helsinki, but I would also like to get to know the country and learn about its traditions, and maybe learn a bit of Finnish. I am a responsible and orderly girl, no smoker. I adapt easily and I am eager to meet new people. About my hobbies, I like sports, reading, drawing and everything related with biomedical sciences.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

3 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!