Advertise here

18 year old girl looking for a room in Granada!

  • Move in date: 22 October 2019
  • Minumum stay: 9 months
Hannah

Hola

Me llamo Hannah y vengo a Granada a vivir por aproximadamente 9 meses durante mi año sabático, antes de ingresar a la universidad en Septiembre 2020. 

Soy de Escocia, tengo 18 años y ya he conseguido un puesto dando clases de Inglés; al mismo tiempo quisiera mejorar mi Español. 

Soy una chica madura, extrovertida, amistosa, ordenada y respetuosa. Llegaré a Granada el 17 de este mes y me encantaría ver la habitación que se alquila.

Estaría muy agradecida si pudieras contactarme y avisarme cuando sería conveniente reunirnos.  

Quedo a la espera de su respuesta. 

Atentamente,  

Hannah 

Hi there

My name is Hannah and I’m coming to live in Grenada from beginning of October for approximately 9 months to complete a gap year before going to university in September 2020. 

I am from Scotland and I am 18 years old and have already secured a job teaching English and want to improve my Spanish. 

I am very mature, outgoing, friendly, clean, tidy and respectful of others. I would love to view your room and plan to arrive in mid-October.

I’d be very grateful if you could contact me via email to let me know when would be convenient to meet.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards

Hannah

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 18 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

6 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Granada, Granada, Spain

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!