Advertise here

International student from Germany looking for a room in a shared flat

  • Move in date: 27 August 2018
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Eva Marie

Hej!

I am Eva, 23 years old and a student from Dresden, Germany. At the end of August, I will go abroad for one semester to study at Chalmers University in Gothenburg. Therefore, I am looking for an accommodation until January 2019.

To my person: I am a lively, outgoing and friendly person. In my free time I love doing sports (especially aerobics and yoga), meeting friends and cooking. I would like to get in contact with people from other countries and learn about different cultures and languages. Hence, I would be delighted to live with international people and spend time with them (for instance: cooking, sports or just sitting around and talk with each other). However, I know that it is necessary to have time for yourself as well. I am a conscientious person and it is important to me to keep my apartment clean. Currently I live in an shared apartment and therefore I know about the duties of a tenant. I don´t smoke and don´t have pets.

Please send me a message if you would like to get to know me. Looking forward to hear from you.

Best regards,

Eva

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!