20yo girl looking for accommodation in Ghent

  • Move in date: 20 September 2022
  • Minumum stay: 5 months

Hello ! I am Manon, a 20 year old French girl studying Applied Foreign Languages in Angers (France). As part of a semester abroad, I will study at the University of Gent from September to October. I will be studying languages, more specifically Dutch and English. The start date of the course is approaching fast and I still haven't found any accommodation, I'm a bit desperate... I'm open to any proposal, but I'm mainly looking for a flat share, at least either someone who is looking for a flat share, or a free room in a flat share already set up. Otherwise I accept all proposals (student room, room at home, kot... etc). I'm quite calm and studious by nature, but I still like to move around and discover new things. I am a smoker but I never smoke inside, and I am very tidy and manic by nature ahah. I'm not looking for any particular profile, no matter what age you are, I'm looking for you.
Don't hesitate to contact me if you ever see this message, whatever you have to offer or even just to chat!
Have a nice day ! :)

We have 10 accommodations in Ghent

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 20 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

7 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Ghent, Ghent, Belgium

Find rooms in shared apartments in Ghent

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!