Erasmus student from Berlin looking for a shared home :)

  • Move in date: 1 September 2024
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Laura

Hi everyone!

I'm a student of German Studies and History, and I'll be heading to NUIG in Galway for a semester abroad starting in September. I'm on the lookout for a flat share, preferably in Greenfields/ Newcastle and thought I`d share a bit about myself.

I`m pretty easy-going and enjoy spending time with my housemates, though I do appreciate some alone time now and then. I love reading and being creative in various ways, whether it's photography, writing, or fashion.

Generally I'm very curious and enjoy discovering new things, like exhibitions, flea markets, or catching a movie or play. Cozy times with friends are also high on my list.

A certain degree of cleanliness, flexibility, and political awareness are important to me in a living situation. If you think I'd be a good fit, I'd love to hear from you!

Thanks a lot!


We have 4 accommodations in Galway

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

10 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Galway, Galway, Ireland

Find rooms in shared apartments in Galway

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!