26 year old girl with a dog, looking for a roommate in Galway | Roommates in Galway

26 year old girl with a dog, looking for a roommate in Galway

  • Move in date: 20 September 2021
  • Minumum stay: 13 months
Sophia

Hi there! 

American moving to Galway for both work and to complete my Masters degree. My pup and I are both moving and we are looking for a roommate who is interested in having a nice, clean and well maintained flat. We are pretty quite but we do enjoy getting out and about - but also just relaxing. She is a large pitbull with a heart of gold and enjoys snuggles (this is important because whoever we live with will need to be comfortable with getting lots of love)! The only thing she destroys are her toys. 

We are moving to Galway for the Fall 2021 semester and staying for the full year program, potentially longer, I would like to find an apartment prior to arrival. Close to the University is preferrable.

Not looking for someone loud, sloppy or someone who isn't completely comfortable with a large dog. If you are low key, fun, neat/organized, easy going and can maintain your share of the rent - please contact me as I would be keen on getting to know you!

Thanks so much!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 26 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

7 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Galway, Galway, Ireland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!