Advertise here

22 year old Girl, looking for accomodation in Galway

  • Move in date: 9 January 2019
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Svenja

Hello from Austria! 

My name is Svenja, I am 22 and will be studying at NUIG with Erasmus from january to march. Currently I am studying in my master degree in psychology in Austria at the university of salzburg. My bachelor I did in munich (Germany) - the wonderful city that I come from. I always lived in shared flats since I started studying and am looking forward to find a room in a dorm or shared flat in spring semester in Galway. 

About me: I love dancing, hiking and skiing (yup, the typical austrian hobbies except dancing maybe) and are so looking forward to discover your country. I am open, communicative and pretty uncomplicated - as my friends would say. My shared flat, which I live in now, is tidy and we all love to cook together, play board games, watch some movies or just talk. At the daily basis we organise ourselves without something we call in Germany and Austria "cleaning plan" - as we all just look up after our own stuff. 

I would love to meet irish or Erasmus people and maybe join for a flat together or find a room in dorm! See you then - Svenja 

(the price is meant monthly :) )

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

7 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Galway, Galway, Ireland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!