22 year old girl from Vienna, looking for a nice place in Galway | Roommates in Galway

22 year old girl from Vienna, looking for a nice place in Galway

  • Move in date: 22 August 2021
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Anna

Hi, my name is Anna and I am a 22 year old student from Vienna, Austria. As part of my studies I will visit NUI Galway for a year, starting in September. I am looking for a nice place to live, laugh, relax and study.

About me: My friends would describe me as more of an extravert type, I enjoy both going out and staying in. I like to have a good laugh, to have fun, meeting new people, cooking, sports,... But I also think it is important to read a good book from time to time, watch a movie... - take some time just for myself. So I would say I am a bit of everything :)
I speak German, English and French and study History, Biology, Philosophy and Psychologie as part of a Teachers Program. I am a freindly and tidy person, who loves their plants. When living in a shared flat I value spending time together (like cooking, eating, watching a movie etc.) but also having your private space. As I am currently living in a shared flat with three other persons, I have quite some experience living and sharing things with others.

I would hope to not only find an accommodation that feels like home but also to make new friends and maybe explore the city of Galway and Ireland together. I am looking forward to this once-in-a-lifetime-experience!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 30
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No No
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet No Not specified

4 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Galway, Galway, Ireland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!