Advertise here

ROOMMATE

  • Move in date: 8 June 2020
  • Minumum stay: 12 months
Fernanda

Hi, my name is Fernanda and I'm looking for a girl to share an apartment in Florence.

I studied Communication and work at a big fashion retail company in São Paulo and I'm going to attend a master course at Polimoda starting at the beginning of June.

My ideal apartment is a two or three bedroom and bathroom with kitchen, TV, air conditioner, laundry. Near to Polimoda and other places like supermarket and gym.

I’m clean and organized (maybe a little messy in my own room). Not a good cooker but I’m learning, maybe we can exchange some experience on that! Super committed to share all the tasks at home.

I like to do exercises so we can go to the gym together! I love to go out but also Netflix & chill. Love animals and I don’t smoke.

I’m very connected to my family. I have two awesome sisters, a very fun mom and a super cute dad. Uh, and I have two dogs that are the love of my life – Cleo and Julie.

I'm a very easy going person. My friends think I’m fun, so I hope you probably will think too.

I'm very excited to meet new friends and enjoy the most this experience

Looking forward to meet my new roommate!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Florence, Florence, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!