Looking for nice WG in/near Essen! | Roommates in Essen
Advertise here

Looking for nice WG in/near Essen!

  • Move in date: 1 october 2013
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Sonia

Hallo! I'm a half Spanish-half English 23-year-old girl that's searching for her first German home! I have just finished my Uni Degree, and I'm moving to Germany to start a new life.
I'm looking for a nice furnished flat to share, preferrably with one or two girls, but all is welcome :)!

Something between 200 and 300€ (warm), that has Internet. I would also like it to have grocery stores withing walking distance, a double bed in my room and maybe even a gym nearby? That would be perfection for me :)

I would also like to share with someone that will enjoy having nights in just talking, or cooking together, although some alone time is always needed too... I don't know many people in Germany, so besides flatmates, I am also looking for somebody to bond with, as well as create a nice home!

I am very quiet and respectful of one's intimacy, but also a reliable person. I've been sharing flats in Madrid, for over 5 years, and enjoyed it very much. I love cooking and both nights and in and partying, and love trying and doing new stuff, meeting new people, etc. I don't smoke, but don't mind if you do, and I like animals :)!

I hope you are my next roomie!! If you think so, please send me a message, and I will reply as soon as possible :D.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Yes, but moderate
Pet Not specified Not specified

8 years ago

Tags: Flatmates Essen, Essen, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!