French sociable girl looking for a WG in Essen Werden

  • Move in date: 1 October 2022
  • Minumum stay: 10 months

I'm always in a good mood, smiling, active and ready for activities. I am EXTREMELY outgoing and I talk to everyone. I need a tight-knit shared flat where I can laugh, and when I get home in the evening I can tell you about my day and the funny stories that happen to me (because yes, funny and wtf things always happen to me haha). I want extravert partners who like to go out but who are also studious because it’s important for me to be able to work from home.

What I study :

I've been studying musicology for a year and I'm really enthusiastic about what I'm doing.

The activities I do:

I play tennis and I'm really into sports in general. I love to walk, to ride bike in the nature etc. I'm a really spiritual person that's why I meditate a lot.

I also play the piano and sing opera.

Why would I I prefer to be with foreigners :

I wanna be polyglot and I’m already “fluent” in French, English and German. That’s why I would love this year to learn a new language like Spanish or Italian!

Wenn du diese Anzeige liest und Deutscher bist, weiß, dass ich nichts dagegen habe, in einer deutschen WG zu sein. Ich wollte einfach nach einem Tag, an dem ich fast nur Deutsch hörte, eine andere Sprache sprechen können!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 18 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

6 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Essen, Essen, Germany

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!