Advertise here

Swedish exchange student looking for accommodation during my stay abroad

  • Move in date: 30 August 2018
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Benjamin carl

Hi! 
My name is Benjamin Knorn. Im 24 years old and currently live in Stockholm, Sweden. This fall (sep-feb) I will be an exchange student at Twente University, and continue my studies towards a bachelors degree in Computer and Systems Science.


Aside of school, my interest are to watch sports (football in particular), bake bread,  and play videos games.  On the weekends I try to make the most out of the time, either to catch up with friends, go running or to watch some football matches.  

I see myself as a very social person and think that living together with others would be a perfect opportunity for me to meet new people, especially since I going to live in a new country that I have no former connections to. One of the key aspects of why I became an exchange student is to meet new fun and interesting people.


As it always is, its hard to describe yourself in a simple text. If you have any question or would like to talk to me, feel free to send me an email.

Benjamin Knorn

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

7 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Enschede, Enschede, Netherlands

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!