21 year old girl, looking for an acclamation nearby UCD. Preferably with other students.

  • Move in date: 1 September 2023
  • Minumum stay: 6 months

? Looking for a Room! ?
Hey everyone,
I hope this post finds you well! My name is Merel Ruigrok (21 years old), and I'm an international student who will be attending UCD next semester. I'm excited about the opportunity to study abroad and immerse myself in a new culture.
I'm currently on the lookout for a room to rent from September until the end of December. My budget ranges between €1000 and €1200. Since I'll be new to the area, I would love to live with other students. It would be a fantastic chance to meet new people, make friends, and share experiences during this exciting journey.
If you know of any available rooms or have any leads, please feel free to reach out to me. I would greatly appreciate any assistance or information you can provide. Alternatively, if you have any tips or suggestions on how to find accommodation in the area, I'm all ears!
Thank you so much for your time and help. I can't wait to start this new chapter in my life at UCD!
Best regards, Merel Ruigrok

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Find rooms in shared apartments in Dublin

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!