30 year old working professional looking for someone to share 2br condo in Park Towers

  • Move in date: 3 November 2023
  • Minumum stay: 12 months
Franklin

Hi all! I am Franklin, from Singapore and here in dubai for work purposes. I am looking for a working professional preferably to stay together in Park Towers in DIFC. I have seen the apartment there and it is the best suited for me as I work in ICD brookfield. It is a beautiful view 2 bedroom apartment with 3 toilets, 2 bathtubs and all facilities. Current price is 135k AED per year, we can try to get 2/4 payments. 

About me: I love travelling, love chess and poker, sociable and chill guy. I also am very disciplined and take pride in cleanliness of my space. I am non smoker, quiet and focussed on my work and do not make a lot of noise.  I dont mind hiring outside help once or twice a week to clean and iron clothes for us. We can split bills equally.

Looking for: Someone who is clean, non-smoker, not noisy and respectful of each other. I believe everything can be resolved with communication and I am very accomodating to other people's space and needs. I am also ok with guests, I do not mind if you bring your partner or friends back to the apartment, as long as not too noisy after night hours. 

Please let me know if you are interested in the place and in my profile. Thank you so much for your time.

Franklin


We have 13 accommodations in Dubai

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 30 18 - 99
Occupation Worker Not specified
Smoker No No
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Find rooms in shared apartments in Dubai

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!