Looking for accommodation in Cork. | Roommates in Cork

Looking for accommodation in Cork.

  • Move in date: 3 June 2020
  • Minumum stay: 8 months
Thaiza Cristina de Oliveira

My name is Thaiza Cristina de Oliveira, I'm 26 (almost 27) years old and I'm from São Paulo - Brazil.

Nowadays, I'm a lawyer, especialized in insolvence/judicial recovery, but I used to be a model and a dancer when I was younger. That's the reason I really like to do a lot of exercises until now - especially crossfit, my new passion.

I am moving to Ireland to do my English course, whit foccus an IELTS. When the course endings, I will start the Human Resources' undergraduate or still in legal carrer, but improve it doing a MBA in bussiness and compliance - not decided yet.

I became vegetarian a year ago, little more than this - maybe. I made this decision after watching some videos about slaughterhouse routine. But I don't care if other people around me doesn't have the same habbits.

After this, I noticed that I started to be gluten unfriendly too, which is normal when you do some abrupt change in your daily routine.

But, in general, I consider myself as a fun person, friendly and who likes to join any kind of adventure. But, as everyone, I have my "bad hair days" too!

I don't looking for a specific accomodation, but needs to be confortable. It will be wonderful!

And for myroommates, I hope to meet people who are like me. And if don't, that we find a way to make our differences work.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 3 girls Not specified
Age 24 - 30 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Cork, Cork, Ireland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!