Advertise here

Erasmus Copenhagen 2016 / 2017 (English)


Showing 1-20 of 30 entries

1 2

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Copenhagen 2016 / 2017!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Copenhagen in 2016 / 2017 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Copenhagen, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Copenhagen or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Copenhagen.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hi!! I'm Montse, from Barcelona. I will study psychology at the University of Copenhagen in september 2016 until january 2017. I don't know if there's any whats/face group of erasmus created. If it's already created, please seek me on Face! thaaaaanks!

Hii ! Nice to meet you Montse. Im Clementine, a French student from Paris. I will study Finance at the same university from septembre to january ! 

Hi girls! I'm from Tarragona, I'm Núria! I will study in another university of Copenhaguen (professionshøjskolen ucc). Are  your looking for a flat? Or an apartment? I will study Social Education from September to November :)

Hi girls! I´m Fran, from Córdoba. I am an architect who will do a intership during three months in Copenhaguen (September-December 2016). I have been looking for a flat, but all webpages are of payment. How do you doing this? Best regards!! 

Hi! My name is Rob, and I'm from Exeter, UK. I am in my second year studying BSc Medical Sciences, and I will start an Erasmus work placement at Copenhagen Biomedical School in August 2016 for 12 months. I'm trying to look for accommodation, but I would really like to live with other students. 

Hi there! I am Eleni! I am coming from Greece! I will be in Copenhagen for three to four months between September 2016 to January of 2017. I m going to teach European Literature to a school in the center of the city. I know that finding a place in Copenhagen is not that easy either cheap,so I am looking for roommates, for sure!

Hej all, I am Edward, and will be living in copenhagen from august till end december and also looking for roommates for sure!!! Would be amazing if we can hire an appartment or something like that with 3/4 people out there. I am a dutch guy from by that time 24 years old and I'll be studying in Roskilde which is approx 25minutes by train from Copenhagen. Since Roskilde is only a small city with not much happening out there I would rather live in Copenhagen and go to school by train than vice versa. I'll be following a course in the social work/pedagogics field so any students in psychology or pedagogics would be cool but I'm also verry interested in bussines and commercial study's so students out of that field would also be nice to live with I guess.. 

Hi all, I'm Giacomo a 24 years old Italian student. I will be in Copenhagen from August to December for an intern at UN and I'm looking for some roommates. Let me know if some of you is looking for domeone to live with, tanks everyone hope to see some of you in CHP!

Hi to everybody guys, I am Rosario a 20 years old italian student, I will be in Copenhagen  studying at CPH business university from september to january,looking for an accomadation  I have just find a site where we can book an entire house for an accomodation and share the expenses and pay less than 500 euros, I am searching three roommates!! Let me know

this is the site https://home.dk/resultatliste/?CurrentPageNumber=0&SearchResultsPerPage=15&EjerudgiftPrMdrMax=10000&Energimaerker=null&BoligKanLejes=true&SearchType=0

The site is this  sorry :)
www.home.dk 

This is the description of myself, I hope to find roommates 

Hi nice to meet you =)
I am Rosario a 20 years old Italian guy from Rome looking for a roommate. I will be student of economics in the Cph business university.
I am a loyal,honest, coherent, calm, outgoing and friendly person.
At home I am tidy, quiet, clean and respectful I am a non-snoring person, indeed I don't stand the crud and due of this fact I always clean the bathroom and kitchen after my use. I always throw away my rubbish and share my money for the expenses.
More about me : I describe me as a deep,interesting and funny person, despite I'm a quiet and relaxed person I am active and i like doing a lot of activities, in general indeed avoiding to stay stop or the sense of empty. If we could have the possibility of meeting each other,you will have good time, stay sure of it .

Hi all! My name is Carlene and I am from the States! I will be in Copenhagen from August through January as well. I am looking for an apartment/roommates as well, so if you have something or are looking into getting a room together please let me know!! Let the fun begin! 

Hello! I will be an exchange student at the Metropolian University College this fall (august - november). I will be part of the Nursing Programme. Anyone else? Looking for a place to stay, so just contact me if you're interested :)

Hey guys! I'm here during the whole summer for my internship ! I'm 22 and I'm French :) Let me know if you're interested in meeting up and making friends ! 

Hey everyone, i'll be moving to Copenhagen from the UK around mid-July to study my masters (2 years) at the University of Copenhagen. 

Currently looking for people to possibly share a flat with near downtown Copenhagen. If you have anything available or would be interested in looking for something together, drop me a message.

Or just a meet up with a coffee or beer would be nice, get to know some more of the international community! See y'all soon

Hi!

I’m an Italian engineering student and I’m looking for a room to rent at least for 6 months in Copenhagen because I will start a MSc at DTU at the end of August. 

I can describe myself as a kind, sociable, reliable and respectful person. I enjoy practicing every kind of sport, I love watching movie, cooking and I am extremely passionate in travelling and knowing other cultures. 

I hope I will receive soon some news if you are interested to live with me in a shared flat.
You can find me also on Face***k. Please, don't hesitate to contact me!

Ciao!

hello! I am María, from Spain. 

I am ging to CBS for exchange, from september to december. 

I am 23 years old and i study law and business administration in the university of Navarra.

I am really looking forward to meet you guys and have fun!

see you soon!

Hello, I am a 20 year old male from Chicago, Illinois, in the United States and am looking for roommates and a place to live in Copenhagen. I will be attending Copenhagen Business School during the 2016-2017 Fall Semester. If interested please contact me. Thank you

Hello everyone. I am Guillem, 22 years old male from Barcelona, Spain. I will be attending DTU during 2016-2017, so I am also finding a roommate for living with. If there is somebody who want to share an appartment/flat, please contact me.

PD: I still don't have where to live in Copenhagen...

Showing 1-20 of 30 entries

1 2

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!