26 years old guy looking for an accomodation in Cologne | Roommates in Cologne

26 years old guy looking for an accomodation in Cologne

  • Move in date: 1 november 2021
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Lucas

     I am Lucas, 26, a French guy coming to Cologne to do a PhD in computer science applied to medicine. The PhD will start the first of November. I will work in the Uniklinik and I think your accommodation is in a good location. I am interested by the offer, your description fit what I like. I am used to flat sharing, I did 4 different colocations that went tremendously. I speak French, English, a bit Spanish, and I will learn German. I lived in many cities in France including Paris and Bordeaux.

    I don’t know Cologne yet and I will be happy to discover good places! I really like music (listening and playing) and all kind of movies. I often go to the cinema. I like sports, and I would like to find a way to practice badminton and maybe start playing volleyball here.

    I love going outside, drink beers, wine and eat good food. I also like to cook veggie meal. I don’t smoke.

    I like photography, geography, chess and many more things! If you want we can discuss more if we get in touch!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 26 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Cologne, Cologne, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!