Advertise here

I am looking for one roommate for small studio or apartment :)

  • Move in date: 15 August 2020
  • Minumum stay: 11 months
Hamin

Hi, I am Hamin from Republic of Korea.

I am looking for a girl roommate to live together in studio or small apartment (private rooms for each and share toilet I suppose). And after then it will be great to look for the place in Budapest together.

I will study at ELTE( 2020 August~ 2021 July maybe). And my major is English Linguistics so I hopefully want to find a place near ELTE Humanities buildings which is near 'Astoria' Metro station. I don't mind looking for a studio or an apartment is away 10-15mins by walks or 20mins by tram or subway. Let us figure out together:)

I find myself a sociable person, clean, outgoing, pretty hardworking, caring, calm but when I hangout with friends I play well :) ! But I never be rude which is my rules for my life.

FYI =

I am Christian so I go to church on Sundays. If you are Christian too, it will be more enjoyable but I do respect your religion and faith too. Also I don't smoke, neither drink. But I sometimes can drink like a social drinker but not that heavily. My hobby is dancing to the music, listening to the music, watching films. I 'd love to make vKorean food for you, and share each cultures too.

I speak English, so do not hesitate. Please message me :)

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 18 - 40 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

27 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!