Have you made up your mind about your destination? The best accommodation deals are being booked fast, don’t let anyone keep ahead!

I want to find a house NOW!

Erasmus Budapest 2022 / 2023 (English)


Showing 1-20 of 30 entries

1 2

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Budapest 2022 / 2023!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Budapest in 2022 / 2023 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Budapest, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Budapest or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Budapest.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Shamim babaahmadi, Shiraz, Iran

Hľadám túto osobu, nezaplatila nájom e za ubytovanie a utiekla do iného statu

Hi! I am Laura, from Spain. I am 22 years old. I move in to Budapest to 17 March until the end on June. I am looking for a flat with separated rooms and private beds. If the flat it is in the district V or Vi, better. If you are interested, please, get in touch with me.

Hi there! I am Marnix from the Netherlands, currently studying business administration at Hanze univeristy Groningen. I'm 20 years old and turning 21 this summer. I'm going to study the second semester of 2022/2023 at Elte univeristy!

I am trying to create a group of friends with other international erasmus students to hang out with in Budapest during our semester, but also get to know about each others nationalities and culutres :)

If you're interested, feel free to send me a message so we can exchange our socials

HI, I'm Mathilde, a french law student. I'm 19 years old turning 20 in summer. I'm going to study at Elte university starting in september for a year. I'm looking for fun roomates (maybe?) and a group of friends to hang out and party the whole year (except in exam period of course) :) you can send me message if you are in the same situation nad we could exchange via insta. 

Hi, I'm Lucas, a French student in Economics. I'm 19 and I'll study at Corvinus University during the Spring semester of 2023. I'm looking for nice roommates in order to have a nice flat and friends in Budapest. I will stay in Budapest from February 2023 to the end of June 2023. I'm fun, very open and I love to party!

Don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

Hi, I'm Julio, a Spanish student in Commerce and Marketing. I'll turn 20 this summer and I'll be studying at BBS/BGE for the whole 2022/2023 academic year. I'm already in a Spanish only Erasmus group, but I'm also looking forward to meet new people from other countries to hang out, party, travel... Finally, I think It would be awesome to create a group of International students to start getting in touch with each other. 

Don't hesitate to send me a PV message if you are interested. Let's have fun! 

Hi, I'm Gamze, a Turkish student in occupational therapy. I'll 22 and I'm going to join internship program in Agust/October or October/December in Budapest. I am looking for a female roommate or an apartment with separate rooms. I hope this message reaches those who are in the same situation. If you are interested, please contact me!

Hi, I'm Gamze, a Turkish student in occupational therapy. I'll 22 and I'm going to join internship program in Agust/October or October/December in Budapest. I am looking for a female roommate or an apartment with separate rooms. I hope this message reaches those who are in the same situation. If you are interested, please contact me!

Hi, my name is Carlos I'm and I am 23, from Spain and I will be studing for the first semester in Budapest, from August 2022 to January 2023. I have a contact with some roms but I am looking for other Erasmus students (preferebly not from Spain and male).

I am looking forward to having a great international experience and to travel to the countries around Hungary.

If you want more information, reply to the thread :)

Heeey Everyone,

I am Marijn and I am currently living in Wageningen as a Food Technology student at the WUR. BUT, in August I will be moving to Budapest to follow some courses at Szent István University. Therefore I am looking for a furnished room, preferably subrent. I'd like to live with some room mates who would like to go to some parties together or would like to have dinner together :)

Let me know if you think your place would be suitable for me :)

Hi everyone, 

My name is Henrique, I'm 22 years old and coming from Lisbon, Portugal. In the first semester of 2022/2023 I'll be studying in the Budapest Business School (BGE) and I'm currently looking for more people coming from Erasmus. 

If anyone is also looking and willing to share flat let me know!

Hi there!

My name is Julia and I am a 20 year old Criminology student from Rotterdam, The Netherlands. I will study at ELTE during the fall semester and I would like to rent a nice place with approx 3 other students! I like wine, city trips, podcasts and to pretend to know what I am doing in the gym :) 

As a roommate, I am tidy and clean. I like to cook together and go have drinks but I prefer not to have parties in my house :) 

If you'd like to meet, send me a message!

Kind regards,

Julia 

RESEARCH FLATMMATES

Hi everyone, my name is Pierre, I'm 22 ya, I'm French. I will study 6 months with Erasmus in Budapest.

When? From mid-august to the end of January (I plan to stay a bit longer after my semester of study).

Where will I study? At the Faculty of International Management and Business (BGE)

Where I want to live: downtown (ideally in the 7th district)

I am looking for future flatmates to share an apartment. I've already found several super stylish flats in the city with a room that would cost you approximately 350€ / month.

I'm looking for flatmates who like to party, play sports, visit the city, girls and boys... I'm super open-minded, so don't hesitate to contact me if you want to meet!

Have a nice day 

I am Subham, a 25 year old guy from India and I have been accepted into the two years Masters program in Image Processing and Computer Vision (IPCV) at Pazmany pPeter Catholic University (PPCU), Budapest. 

I am looking for people who have been accepted into the same course so that we can get to know each other and be friends before the courses start. Also, it would be great to have people from the course sharing accomodations in Budapest.

Looking forward to hear from poeple!

Heeey there stranger! I'm Morhaf from Sweden and I will be coming on an exchange semster in Budapest from Sep 2022 until the end of Jan 2023 (I might extend if i like it there). I'm searching for some fun people to be my roommates and i can move in mid august already.

Either peeps that already found a place or people that are searching for one, so we can search together. As a person i'm super social and i love to learn more about new cultures and discover new stuff so it's a big plus if we you're international students too from somewhere else in this world! :)


I'm always down for some partying/raves or other fun stuff and always appriciate a trip somewhere new. I'm also much into different kind of music and like to go vintage shopping  or just chill in the nature with friends with something nice to read with nice music to vibe to.

In Sweden I study computer science and work as software developer but i'm leaving all of it to go on an adventure in the beautfiul city of Budapest. Idk this site work so the smoothest would be if you send me a message on isnta so we can have a chat! Looking forward to hearing from ya! :D

Hi!

I am looking for aparment & flatmates. Looking for another two flatmates and if you are looking for two flatmates (me and Julia from Germany) then it´s ideal as well!

I am from Estonia and this september i am going to have semester in Budapest. I am studying civil engineering and architecture. I am outgoing and very bad describing myself :D So if you you are interested to getting know then you can write-

Ideal flatmate would be open-minded and loves to travel. Also is decent and knows how to clean after her/himself. :D

We would like to live in the city center or near the center

Feel free to write to me :)

Hi myself male 18 .I would like to have roommate in the budget and I'll start my studies for architecture in BME from September 2022 if I get the scholarship awarded . If you could help me please reply me.

Looking for a Roommate (separate rooms):

Hi! We´re 3 girls from Spain and 1 girl from Turkey and we need one more girl. We want to share a flat with people that aren't from Spain to improve our English. We have an intermediate level of English so there's no problem.

We´ll go to ELTE college in Budapest from September 2022 to January 2023 (two of us) and the other 2 girls for the whole year. We rent a flat in the center of Budapest that is nice!

We like parties and meeting new people and of course, going for a walk and spending time doing some interesting things (traveling for example).

Let me know if you want to join us and I will send you more information! Thanks! :)

Showing 1-20 of 30 entries

1 2

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!