Seeking Furnished Room in Brussels for 3-Month Stay (move in: Jan 9th)

  • Move in date: 9 January 2024
  • Minumum stay: 3 months

About Me:
My name is Alessandra Pazini, from Brazil, and I'm 31 years old. I'll be embarking on a 3-month postdoctoral research project in the field of chemistry at ULB. I'll be arriving on January 9th and staying for precisely 3 months. I consider myself an organized individual who enjoys cooking and exploring new places. I'm seeking to live with friendly and like-minded people to share this journey.

What I'm Searching For:
I'm looking for accommodation that is conveniently located near ULB or offers an easy commute to the university. Having reliable Wi-Fi is essential for my research work. If you have a room available that matches these criteria and would like to share your space with a responsible and friendly individual, please get in touch. I am more than willing to provide my credentials, including the university acceptance letter, to ensure transparency and trust in our arrangement.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 31 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

5 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Find rooms in shared apartments in Brussels

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!