Looking for a room from Sep-Jan ( Have two small bunnies with their own closed space )

  • Move in date: 1 September 2023
  • Minumum stay: 5 months

Hey :)

I am an incredibly friendly individual eagerly seeking to make the most of my Erasmus experience.  However, it is important to note that I am not alone in this endeavor—I have two small, adorable bunnies who I can't live without.

To ensure their well-being and the preservation of my surroundings, I have created a dedicated and secure space for my furry companions. This designated area guarantees that no inadvertent damages or messes will be caused, assuring the maintenance of a clean and orderly environment.

Speaking of cleanliness, I consider myself a tidy individual. I take great pride in maintaining a pristine living space, as it contributes to a harmonious and comfortable atmosphere. Whether it involves organizing my belongings, keeping surfaces spotless, or promptly attending to any messes, I am committed to upholding high standards of cleanliness and hygiene.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Find rooms in shared apartments in Brussels

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!