Advertise here

22-year old erasmus Trainee looking for a room or studio flat in Bruxelles

  • Move in date: 11 September 2018
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Francesco

Hey there!

My name is Francesco. I am an Italian industrial engineering student (Master's degree) who's looking for an affordable accommodation in Bruxelles for 5-6 months starting from September, because I have to attend an Erasmus Traineeship there.
The perfect neighbourood would be St.Gilles, Etterbeek or Ixelles.

In case of a shared living, I have no problem to share bathroom and kitchen, however I would prefer an accommodation with at maximum 4 roommates.

I am calm, clean and respectful. I'm not shy so but at the same time I am not going to bother anyone. I'm not the kind of guy that leaves a mess in the kitchen and the bathroom, so don't worry! I enjoy watching TV shows and good films, walking around the city and, of course, sports. 

I've planned to spend for the housing at maximum 500 euros, charges included.

Finally, if you have some opportunities that respond to my criteria, I'll be glad if you can tell me. 

Thank you!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!