1 bedroom apartment near ULB

  • Move in date: 27 January 2024
  • Minumum stay: 13 months
Rohit

Hello, I am Rohit & I am a responsible and friendly individual who is moving to Brussels as a Postdoctoral Research Scientist at ULB, Brussels for 2 years. I am an Indian & my age is 33 years. I value a balanced lifestyle, appreciating both quiet moments of relaxation and social interactions. Cleanliness and order are essential to me, and I aim to create a harmonious living environment. I am culturally open-minded, & I enjoy exploring new places and trying different cuisines.

I am looking for a well-maintained and comfortable 1 bedroom or a studio accommodation in Brussels, preferably in Ixelles, Etterbeek and Saint-Gilles neighbourhood in the vicinity of ULB. Proximity to public transportation and essential amenities is crucial for my daily routine. The ideal accommodation is furnished and equipped with the necessary appliances for a hassle-free stay. A modern or cozy aesthetic appeals to my taste, and you appreciate a place that feels like a home. My budget is € 800 including all utilies.


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 33 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

5 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Find rooms in shared apartments in Brussels

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!