Advertise here

Erasmus Brussels 2016 / 2017 (English)


Showing 1-14 of 14 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Brussels 2016 / 2017!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Brussels in 2016 / 2017 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Brussels, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Brussels or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Brussels.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hi!! we are Gonzalo and Pablo, we are 21 years old, we are students of Medicine in the University of Granada and next year we will study in the Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB). We will study the full academic year 2016-2017 and we are looking for meeting people who don´t speak spanish. We would like to meet people who could recommend us the best place to live, to go out etc...

Hola!!! soy Rocío, estudio ADE y MK y en septiembre empezaré a estudiar en ICHEC. Me quedaré solo 5 meses. 

Espero ir conociendo gente y creando grupo.

Un saludo 

Hello! I am Jose and I am 20 years old. I study Management at the University of the Almería. I am going to be a student of the ICHEC Management School during the full academic year 2016-2017.

I hope to meet new people and to spend a memorable year, if anyone else goes to ICHEC, you can contact with me

Hey!

My name is Emma, I am 22 years old and i'm from Malta. My 3 friends and I are going to study Law for the first semester of 2016/2017 at ULB/Vrije. We are currently looking for a fun students house we can all stay in together and where we can also meet new people. If you have any suggestions, contact me! :)

Hello! My name is Dorian from New York City! I am looking for accomodation in Brussels within 5 miles of the center for the months of July and August! Budget 300 - 400 Euros! I am age 26 and will be studying French for these two months! 

Hello! I'm Selim, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Ankara, Bilkent University. I'll be studying in Brussels (KU Leuven, Campus Brussels, Faculty of Economics and Management) from September 2016-Early Feb 2017 and I'm looking for roommates and accomodation near my school.

I have a mediterranean personality.  I'm really funny, friendly person, and I love going out, making friends, eating, partying, drinking, etc

Hoping to make new friends on this trip and having fun. 

Hi everybody! My name is Leonardo, I'm 21 years old and I will be in Brussels since the 27th of August, in order to attend the English Summer Course. I will study at the KU Leuven, faculty of Economics and Business. If there is someone who is going to be in Brussels in that period, he/she can contact me and we can have a coffee together! See you there! :)

Hello everyone!

My name is Juozas, I'm 22 years old Computer Science student in Aston University (UK) and for 2016/17 year I will be spending my placement year working (internship) in Brussels. Currently I am looking for a place to stay. If anyone has tips for looking for wants to collaborate and share a flat or other accomodation, please contact me. Besides, let me know if there is anyone who wishes to explore Brussels (and beyond) together! I'll be Brussels from 30th of August onwards :)

Cya! ;)

Hi to y'all guys, 
This is Simge Dabak from İzmir/Turkey. 22 years old girl, senior student of Cinema and Digital Media at İzmir University of Economics. I am gonna be an erasmus student at VUB. I'll be there on 11 th of September till - 6 th of February. Searching for a nice room (which is close to VUB) and flatmates! I'm a person who is easy-going person, friendly, loving to cook and regarding my friends words 'funny' so, if there is someone else who gonna study at VUB please connect with me. Still searching for a room and still desperate :D So if you have any friends or if you are searching a roommate you can connect with me, do not hesitate!

Ademas sigo estudiando espanol hace 3 anos. Por favor conectador con mi, para mejorar mi espanol! Gracias!:D

Hi, I 'm Ania and I'm going to study at Music Conservatory whole next year. I will arrive 3rd of October and I am looking for a nice company cause I am also searching for a accomodation sooo if you need flat or roommate I am open to any ideas :))

Hİ! ı'm Melek, 22 years old and studying Architecture in İstanbul Bilgi university.I'm going to be an Erasmus student for next term(spring semester) at Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB).ı really like exploring new places and ı've never been in Belgique before so ı want to experiance,travel and see.

see y'all in Bruxelles bye :))

Hey, my name is Aman and i'm going to be in Brussels for the next semester and will leave around May 2017. If anyone has any tips or suggestions of the best places to go out eat/drink/clubs please let me know as I don't have a clue :)

Hi everyone, I am Ayça. I am from Turkey- originally from Izmir, now living in Çanakkale- I am 25 years old. I am graduated from International Relations. Now, I am doing master's degree.  

I gave acceptence letter for Erasmus+ Internship. My internship programme is officially from 1 march to 31 may. But I want to be in Brussels around 25-26 february and wanna stay until 5-6 june. I am looking for place that is secure and close to Boulevard Général Wahis area ( I don't know any idea of it, just officially address is :))

Please contact me if you have place for rent which is fits my priority. 

Showing 1-14 of 14 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!