Looking for room/flatmates | Roommates in Brno

Looking for room/flatmates

  • Move in date: 4 September 2021
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Paola

Hi! i'm a 21 italian girl and i'm looking for a roomate or flatmates (to be italian is not a requirement).
I will be in Brno in september for the autumn semester, i'm studying law.
I don't have a low budget, but I don't want to spend too much for the rent, so I am looking for a someone with who share a room (i have saved some places, but havent decided yet).
I think I am an easy-going person, I like to be clean and tidy, I'm not vegan/vegetarian but I try to be careful and protect the enviroment in the little everyday things, it would be nice to live with someone who has this lifestyle as well!
I dont have a room/flatmate type, but I would like to be with someone with who become friend (i'm a middle between monica and rachel btw) and with who share some moments of the day, like idk having a flatmates-multiethnical-shared dinner sometimes.
other thingss i play guitar, ukulele, im deeply in love with Steve Rogers, of course i can cook pizza and pasta, i do yoga and i would like to start climbing!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 30
Occupation Student Student
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Yes, but moderate
Pet No Not specified

3 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Brno, Brno, Czech Republic

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!