Advertise here

24 year old man looking for accommodation in Bonn

  • Move in date: 1 november 2020
  • Minumum stay: 2 months
Mark

My name is Mark, I'm 24 years old, a Kenyan citizen. I completed my bachelor's degree in Geospatial Information Science back in Kenya. Because I'm going to do my Masters in University of Bonn, I'm looking for a room in a single or shared apartment from now on.

I am a non-smoker and have no animal hair allergy, so no problem with the flat share pets. I like to spend my free time with my friends, reading a good book (thriller) or sometimes watch movies. I am always very happy to have an evening barbecue or a glass of wine on the sofa at home with action films. You wrote in the ad that you are not a special purpose flat share, so you can do that together, right? Thanks to my huge series collection, nothing stands in the way of collective binge-watching and movie nights :-) If time and money allow, I also like to travel for my life. I liked the sandy beaches best so far, but city trips, for example to Prague, are also highlights for me.

I always have time in the afternoon from 4 p.m. for sightseeing; Saturdays and Sundays usually all day. If you think I am the right person for you, I am very happy to hear from you! If you have any further questions - just write to me! 

Regards,

Mark Rongoei

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

11 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Bonn, Bonn, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!