Advertise here

Erasmus Bologna 2017 / 2018 (English)


Showing 1-11 of 11 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Bologna 2017 / 2018!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Bologna in 2017 / 2018 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Bologna, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Bologna or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Bologna.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hello everyone!

My friend and I are looking for people to share a floor next year for full-year course. We are spanish and study veterinary science. If you want more information contact with me.

Thanks!

¡HOLA! 

Me llamo Loreto, tengo 22 años y estudio Veterinaria en Valencia. El año que viene voy de Erasmus a Bolonia (todo el curso) y me gustaría conocer gente que vaya a estudiar allí y  poder hacer un grupo!

Yo ya tengo piso pero si alguien necesita uno puedo pasar el número de mi casera. Se trata de un bajo totalmente nuevo (solo tiene 1 año) con 10 habitaciones, cocina- comedor muy completo. Mi amigo ha estado este año en esta casa y cuando fuí a visitarle la verdad que me encantó. Al haber tantas habitaciones te permite conocer a gente de muchas nacionalidades y eso me gusta. Si necesitáis más información acerca de esto no dudéis en preguntarme ;) 

¡Muchas gracias!

Hello, my name is Oriol, Im from Bristol, England coming to the University of Bologna Sep 2017. Me and friend are looking into getting an apartment is anyone interested in looking for something together? We are both friendly and sociable and looking to meet new faces.

Hi, I'm Ania, I'm from Lille. I'll be studying the whole year in Bologna in History and Political Sciences, and I'm searching for roomates ! :D

Hi, my name is Milena, and I'm from Poznan. Im going to Bologna on September for a 1 sem. I'm looking for the people with whom I can search an apartment :)

Hello everybody,

This is mona here, hope you all are doing well.

I will be traveling to bologna in sept for an years course at university of bologna, Guastavillani, in via degli Scalini 18.

Would like to know about the availability and options that could make it easy to find a Room or sharing thats Close to the campus  

inbox me!

hoping for some good response and all the best to all who are looking aswell.

Best regards
MM

Hello, me and my friend are from the unviersity of Manchester and will be studying at the university of Bologna next year. We're both 20 and are looking for both a place to stay or or people to stay in a flat share with. We are both easy going and sociable.

If you have a place avaliable or are looking to share a place then dont hesitate to get in touch.

Hey!

My name is Clara, I'm a student from University of Birmingham (UK) and I'll be moving to Bologna with my friend for our erasmus year abroad, we will be studying Political Sciences between the Bologna and Forli campus. 

We are looking for a two bed apartment or two rooms in Bologna, from September 2017 to July 2018, we're both friendly and tidy and I can speak Italian if it helps!

Please let me know if you have anything available or know of anything. 

Many thanks :) 

¡Hola!

Voy a pasar el primer semestre en Bolonia y me gustaría ir haciendo un grupo de whatsaap. Soy estudiante de ingeniería mecánica por la universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. Si quieren unirse al grupo no duden en decírmelo.

¡Saludos!

Hi! My name is Stephany. I am from Canada and doing an exchange at the University of Bologna from Sept 2017 - Dec/Feb. Currently looking for a single room in shared housing. If anything is available or anyone wants to look with me feel free to send a message! 

Showing 1-11 of 11 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!