Advertise here

Room in Bochum

  • Move in date: 1 October 2017
  • Minumum stay: 2 months
Meryem

I'm looking for a room with students or young people, we can share an appartment or a dorme

i'm a female,24 years old, coming to study Biologie in Bochum. From Tunisia 

I don't smoke but i don't mind poeple smoking 

any of accomodation is good for me                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 years ago

Tags: Flatmates Bochum, Bochum, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!