Advertise here

23 year old athletic UoB student looking for an accommodation in Birmingham

  • Move in date: 1 September 2020
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Andreas

Currently, I am studying English, religious education and physical education for teaching at secondary schools in my fourth year. In September, I will be starting my studies abroad at the University of Birmingham. If Corona does not mess up my plans, living in the UK will be my third long-term stay abroad. As a high-school student I lived in the United States of America, after high school I took a gap year, volunteering as a teacher in Cambodia. The winter term for Erasmus students will start on September 21 at the UoB, therefore I am planning on arriving one week ahead. Nevertheless, I would be willing to pay the rent for the whole month of September, if the online flatshare and meeting with future flatmates was promising a living atmosphere which guarantees a lot of fun! Spending time with flatmates is very important to me. Being socialable is one of my strengths, I think. I like to cook, watch tv series (e.g. peaky blinders) and movies. Running, swimming and soccer are my favorite sports, but I am open for any other sporting acitivity. I would be very happy to read from you.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!