hello, i am 22 year old looking for a roommate to have fun, travel to live the BEST 20s of my life in BERLIN

  • Move in date: 23 February 2024
  • Minumum stay: 13 months
Shaik

Hello there!

I'm a 22-year-old embarking on an exciting journey to Berlin, and I'm on the lookout for a dynamic roommate to share this chapter of life with. The idea is simple but profound – let's make our twenties the BEST years yet!

Life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and what better place to do it than in the vibrant and eclectic city of Berlin? I envision a shared living experience filled with laughter, adventures, and unforgettable memories. Whether it's exploring the city's rich history, discovering hidden gems in its diverse neighborhoods, or immersing ourselves in its renowned nightlife, I believe in savoring every moment.

As a roommate, I bring positive energy, an open-minded spirit, and a passion for making the most out of life. I'm not just looking for someone to split the rent; I'm seeking a kindred spirit ready to embark on spontaneous road trips, attend music festivals, and embrace the thrill of new experiences.

Exploration and travel are high on my agenda, and Berlin's central location in Europe opens up a world of possibilities. From weekend getaways to neighboring countries to impromptu adventures within the city, I am eager to create a shared space that serves as a home base for our exciting escapades.

Whether it's a cozy night in with good food and great company or dancing until dawn in one of Berlin's legendary clubs, I believe in finding the balance between making memories and creating a comfortable sanctuary to return to. If you're someone who shares a zest for life, an appreciation for diverse cultures, and a willingness to embrace the unexpected, then I believe we could create something truly special in the heart of Berlin.

So, if you're ready to embark on this thrilling journey of friendship, exploration, and making the most of our twenties, let's connect and create a home where the BEST years of our lives unfold.

Cheers to new beginnings and unforgettable adventures!


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

15 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Find rooms in shared apartments in Berlin

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!