Advertise here

French/German Student Looking for a Room in Berlin for one year

  • Move in date: 15 September 2020
  • Minumum stay: 9 months
Alix

Hey ! 

My name is Alix, i'm french (also half german) and i'm 24 years old (almost 25 in september). I'm mooving to Berlin to study Political Science at the Humboldt University for one year, but also to improve my german (which is actually good but I still have some troubles in grammatic...). 

Ideally, I would like to find a room for mid-september (or for the beggining of october), close to my University (max 35min, by bike, train, metro...).

As a french girl, i'm a wine lover (white or red) and i like to cook (groundbreaking no?). I walk a lot around the cities where I lived, finding good restaurants and also making visits. I'm a funny, open-minded and positiv person. 

For me, a flatsharing should be a happy place for every roomate and finding the balance between sharing ( a diner sometimes, or a talk after work) and respecting the personnal space. I am an organised person, and not afraid to clean. 

Don't hesitate to send me a message if you have further questions ! 

--------------

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!