Erasmus internship student searching apartment for 6 months (january-june) | Roommates in Berlin
Advertise here

Erasmus internship student searching apartment for 6 months (january-june)

  • Move in date: 10 January 2022
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Pau

Hey,

I'm Pau, a 22 years old from Barcelona and I'm starting an Erasmus internship at DRFZ Berlin on January. I'm still urgently looking for a room in an a shared apartment with other Erasmus students from january to june-july (6 months aprox).

If it's possible, my place of residence should not be too far away from Charité. But I can adapt in any case. The suitable districts are: Mitte, Wedding, Prenzlauer Berg, Friedrichshain, Kreuzberg, Warschauerstr, Treptower, Friedrichshein-Kreuzbarg, Moabit and Schöneberg.

I'm searching for a room of 10-15 m2 in a shared apartment with more than 3 people. If it's possible I would like to share the apartment with other erasmus students of different nationalities. Mixed gender flatmates between 18 to 26 years old. 

I am an open person and enjoy a pleasant shared apartment atmosphere and new experiences.

I am a non-smoker, I like to cook and talk about anything interesting, meet new people and to party with other students. I like to travel and meet other cultures and in the weekend I would like to discover some towns near Berlin. I usually go running and I like to keep fit. I will be free to go for a drink and enjoy the city. I would like to discover techno music ;)

If I have piqued your interest and you now want to know more about me, feel free to contact me.

In this sense I look forward to your message or your call :)

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

10 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!