22 year of girl searching for a flat swap - vienna, Berlin

  • Move in date: 1 April 2024
  • Minumum stay: 4 months

My name is Alina Raab, I am a 22 year old student of theater- film and media sciences at the university vienna.

In the summer semester of 2024 I will be in Berlin for an Erasmus at the Freie Universität Berlin. I am searching for someone who wants to swap apartment. I am currently living in a cute single room flat in the second district of vienna - perfect for students who are comfortable with living alone. The apartment is fully furnished. If you are interested, feel free to contact me, so we can exchange further details!

About me:
Next to my studies I work as an art mediator in a photography museum. My free time I spend mostly at the theater or in the cinema. Besides being interested in art, I love moving my body and do different sports! I am dancing since 15 years, mostly hip hop & dancehall as well as I am a passionate climber. I would describe myself as a quite social person.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

20 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Find rooms in shared apartments in Berlin

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!