Advertise here

20 Year Old Student Looking for Shared Flat in Berlin

  • Move in date: 25 September 2019
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Madeleine

Hi! My name is Maddy, and I'm moving from London to Berlin next month to live and study in this brillaint city for a year! I'm looking for a long-term place today, ideally a room in a shared flat. I'm really friendly and easy to get along with - and I'm looking to live with anyone who is friendly and would like to get to know one another! I attend the University of Warwick in the UK, where I study Literature. I'm easy going, and also very neat and tidy.
I'm from London, and absolutely love living in a big city. I have lots of previous experience living with people from different cultures and nationalities, and although my German is currently limited I'm excited to learn some more in the upcoming year! I need my own room - but don't mind sharing a bathroom and kitchen with loads of people (I've previously shared a kitchen with 19 others!).

I really hope you’ll consider me to be your future flatmate! I’m open to any offers! Please contact me if you have any questions (I will reply within a day).
Thanks,
Madeleine

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 20 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!