Erasmus Student from Germany is looking for a cozy room in Bari, 23 years old, female

  • Move in date: 26 September 2022
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Svenja

Hello everyone :)

My name is Svenja, I am 23 years old and currently doing my masters in Bochum, Germany. From the end of september on, I plan to do an erasmus semester at the University of Bari in the field of Philosophy, Economics and Politics. I am a social person, love to meet new people and get insights in new perspectives and other cultures. Therefore, I am searching for a room in a shared flat with lovely and enterprising people, natives from Bari or other foreigners.

I lived in many shared flats so far, gained a lot of experience in living together with others and it always worked out well. So, I would describe myself as a flexible and relaxed person who is always up for activities but also respects if one wants to close the door and needs some private time.

Besides my study, I do a lot of sports, especially boxing, try to found my own start-up and hang out in Bars or in the nature with a glass of wine or beer and enriching company.

I would love to get to know you, so do not hesitate to contact me!

All the best,

Svenja

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

6 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Bari, Bari, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!