I am Kas (22, Syd Australia) looking for girl roomates in Barcelona from Sept-December.

  • Move in date: 24 August 2024
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Kasturi

Hi everyone :)

My name is Kas and I am a 22 year old girl from Sydney, Australia. I'm in my fifth year of Law, and will be studying at ESADE in Barcelona for September-December 2024. I'm looking for girl roommates to find accomodation to share with. 

I am looking to stay in the L'Eixample Area - including Eixample Esquera, Eixample Dreta, Gracia and Sant Antoni, mostly because I have heard this is quite a safe neighbourhood that is still near to city centre. 

I'm quite an extroverted person, and am definitely looking to meeting new people from all over this year. I love to explore and am excited to experience a new city, the food, the culture the nightlife, go on day trips, and weekend trips etc. Would be great to meet some girls also interested in this!

With that said, I'm also someone who values my quiet time and space and definitely the space of others. I'm quite tidy and I like to keep my stuff well organised for my living spaces! I'm very flexible, agreeable and very accomodative to other people, so long as there is a given level of respect between us all. 

Please feel free to reach out to me if this seems like something you would be interested in! 

- Kas 


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one month ago

Tags: Flatmates Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Find rooms in shared apartments in Barcelona

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!