Austrian girl lookin´ 4 shared flat 4 exchange semester in Barcelona | Roommates in Barcelona

Austrian girl lookin´ 4 shared flat 4 exchange semester in Barcelona

  • Move in date: 10 September 2021
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Gloria

yooo, I am lookin´ for a stay 4 my exchange semster starting on the 20 September 2021.

I wanna meet lots of new people and life either with other exchange students or locals in a shared flat :) I am studying tourism in my home town Austria and in Barcelona I´ll attend the Autonomos

I am hella fun, I love spending time with friends, love to go out, visit special and beautiful places and explore nature. Skating is my passion, moreover I like to do arts and do some painting one and the other day <3

420 friendly, love to party and definitely search for people that make my stay FUN. I love exploring places and cities.

I NEED SKATE BROS AND SPOTS FORREAL!!!!!

I am a very chilled, easy person, extrovert and more than open minded. It´s always about the vibes. I am 21 turning 22 in October, Scorpio (into astrology), I love Vintage and sundowners are fav things on this planet. I am into fashion/vintage fashion, furthermore I love to take pictures from everything (I am like a hobby fotograf with my I phone lol, you´ll notice). Listen to HipHop daily, but also really like DnB, Techno and good House music..

I look for either girls or boys doesn´t matter that are between 18/19 - 25 years old. Matchin my intrests. Flat should be in town, I love beeing in centre.

Hope to find new friends asap and have a great time! You´ll with me I promise. xo

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

3 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!