24 year old marketing professional, looking for accommodation in Barcelona. Ready to move before May

  • Move in date: 30 March 2024
  • Minumum stay: 12 months
Ines

Hello!! My name is Ines and I am super excited to be moving to Barcelona soon for my new remote job in marketing. I am Kenyan and German and have lived in places like Dubai and Ghana. I also love/do lots of traveling so it's safe to say I'm very open minded and love meeting people from all over the world! I absolutely love cooking and baking (I like to say I'm vegetarian but really I'm pescatarian 10% of the time), as well as staying active- I've been super into pilates in the past year! I am looking for a roommate to live with in Barcelona as I think it'll make it even more exciting settling into a new country. My ideal roommate is clean, responsible, friendly, respectful of my space and will share an equal interest in exploring Barcelona. As my job is remote, I will be working from home the majority of the time. I need to find a place by May latest, so feel free to message me if you think we could be roomies!!


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

14 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Find rooms in shared apartments in Barcelona

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!