22 year old French girl, looking for accomodation in Barcelona from September to January

  • Move in date: 1 September 2024
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Luna

Hello :)
My name is Luna, I'm 22 years old, I'm in my third year of business school at EAE and I'm looking for accommodation during the period from September to January. I am quite introverted and calm, I like to have my privacy and my space even if I love meeting new people and going out with my friends(bars,restaurants,cinema, shopping, going to the beach, discovering the city... ). I'm looking for roommates with whom I could share these kinds of good times.

About me as a roommate, I like when the place where I live is clean and tidy, which is why it is important for me to live with someone who respects the common living spaces. I love cooking (my French side) and I also do a lot of sport. I am very easy to get along with, I have no problem with anything as long as there is respect between us.

If you think something might work between us, don't hesitate to send me a message :)


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one month ago

Tags: Flatmates Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Find rooms in shared apartments in Barcelona

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!