Advertise here

2 Norwegian students looking for accommodation in Athens

  • Move in date: 1 September 2020
  • Minumum stay: 11 months
marius

Marius and Henrik are looking for our apartment/studio while we are doing our master at
Alba graduate business school (1 year). We are looking for an apartment with two bedrooms and fully equipt kitchen etc. 
We both have been styding at the University of Southeast-Norway were we have been studing shipping and logistics, and are now going to do our master in Shipping managment at Alba. We have been roommates for 2,5 years now and we are both strucured and well organized.

Marius Aasvistad is 24 years old from a small town in Norway called Askim. I`m very interested in all types of sport and specially football and diving. I have been working as a firefighter in the airforca, and are currently working at a shipping company near Oslo while I`m doing my bachelour. 

My name is Henrik Strøm Johansen, and I am 21 years old. I come from a small town in Norway called Svelvik, and is going to study for a year in Athens. I am a social guy, who is interested in almost all kinds of sports. I have played football and handball for most of my life, and dedicates much of my spare time for sports. I have worked in a clothing store for three years, before starting working in Wilhelmsen Ship Management in August.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 2 boys Not specified
Age 22 - 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

9 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Athens, Athens, Greece

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!