Erasmus Amsterdam 2021 / 2022 (English) | Erasmus forum Amsterdam

Erasmus Amsterdam 2021 / 2022 (English)


Showing 1-7 of 7 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Amsterdam 2021 / 2022!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Amsterdam in 2021 / 2022 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Amsterdam, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Amsterdam or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Amsterdam.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hello! I am Onder and I study computer engineering at Koç University in Istanbul. Next year I will study the spring semester at VU Amsterdam. I would like to know what you guys think about the possibility of next year's spring semester being a virtual semester abroad due to the Covid-19 conditions :((. I would also like to meet people who are also going to go at the same time period.

Hey! I'm Laura, a fashion design student from Barcelona (Spain). I will be going to stay in Amsterdam for 6 months doing an internship program. I'd love to know more people that is going to stay in the city and of courses placesc, appartments and tips for living in Amsterdam! Thanks!!

Hi everyone,

Am Christy, an agronomy Student in Poznan University of life Science. I speak English. I will be coming to Amsterdam August for an Erasmus internship, please I need a cheap  accommodation close to Sciencepark.

thank you

Hi, im studying Food Technology in Greece and im planning on going to amsterdam the spring semester for an erasmus internship. Still trying to find organisations and stuff so if u know anything, hmu.

Hey! I'm Marco, I just finished my degree in Psychology and I will live in Amsterdam from the 5th of October. I'd like to find young people to share a flat or an appartment and have fun. I have 23 years old, I am tidy and respecful. I love going out, listening to music, practicing sport, meeting new people and have fun. If you want to make new friends or share an appartment near the center of the city (max 30 mins by bike) please contact me!!! :))))

Showing 1-7 of 7 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!