Looking for an accommodation for five months close to University of Almeria

  • Move in date: 15 February 2016
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Rajeev

Hello !!! I am Rajeev, an Indian by nationality and now studying in Braganca, Portugal. I will be going to University of Almeria, Spain, this February on an exchange program in Biotechnological Engineering at Master's level. I speak English well to communicate. I prefer calm and quiet room in an apartment with shared kitchen and hall located close to the University of Almeria. I do not smoke nor drink but have no issues if someone does in the house in limits.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Looking forward for positive responses. Thank you.

Cheers !!!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 30 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flat mates Almeria, Almeria, Spain

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!