Advertise here

Erasmus Milan 2019 / 2020 (English)


Mostrando 21-25 de 25 entradas

1 2

Hey, I’m 20 from London. I was originally looking to partner up with someone to find a room and managed to find somewhere, but I think theres still another room available in the flat around città studi/ porta Venezia I’ve booked from October until July next year. So if anyones interested just message and I can pass on the link if you’d like :) 

Hi everybody! :-)

I'm Chandra, and I'm a student from Bangalore, India.

I will study design at POLIMI from September 2019 to February 2020 as an exchange student.

I'm looking for a private room in a flat ideally near the Polimi Bovisa Campus.

I’m very tidy and I've lived in shared apartments before in India and Germany. I speak English, a bit of French, a bit of German, Hindi and Tamil ( and plan to learn Italian too!)

I'm quiet, easy-going and chilled out - I don't party a lot and spend most of my time working or studying. 

Feel free to reach out!

Hi everyone!

I'm Irfan. I'm from England, and I'm going to be studying Digital Marketing for 3 months and I'm looking for someone to share an apartment with, and just some people to chill with during time spent not working.

I like to go out, have a good time, and I'm easy to have a laugh with. Feel free to get in touch so we can potentially get an apartment sorted, my socials are below!

I'm looking to move in mid September!

looks like you're not allowed to get in touch via social media

issa shame

Hi, my name is Ana and I am currently doing Erasmus in Milan and would like to know new people and make friends! If you're interested in grabbing a coffe or something just tell me! 

Ciao

Mostrando 21-25 de 25 entradas

1 2

¿No tienes cuenta? Regístrate.

Espera un momento, por favor

Girando la manivela...