Erasmus + 2021


Mostrando 1-8 di 8 pubblicazioni

1

Hiiii, my name is Arantzazu i am from Spain, i am 22 years old, my topic is psychology and next year (in February) i am going to this crazy and different city!!! I would love to meet people who is comings in this dates. Also, my university is Faith Sultan Mehmet Üniversitesi. 

Hello,

My name is Rosa I´m 21 years old from Madrid, Spain. I will be attending ITU university for electrical engenieering next semester (from Frebuary to July 2021). 

I you are also attending next semester please conatact with me. Looking forward to meeting new people. 

I`m currently looking for an apartment/residency in the centre of the city and roomates.

Hi everyone! My name is Victor. From Zaragoza and I'll be studying in Yildiz next February. I am also thinking about where to live and so on. 

Hi guys, I believe will be nice if we do a group on ws or an another social media and add the people who type in this forum to know us and have more contact. Also, i am looking roomates i dont have any idea where but i believe in uskudar because my campus is in Asia side. 

I have a plus one house in Pendik. I am looking for a roommate with everything in it. I will be glad if you come.

Hi there! I'm Victor, a graduate in accounting and also fluent in English. I really don't understand/speak Turkish but just little of it. I am a fast learner though. It would be my honor if you'd accept me as your roommate. I am a very neat person and well brought up. I hope we can make a good and lasting friendship. I look forward hearing from you. 

Thank you. 

 

Edit: I looking for roommates to improve my English.

Mostrando 1-8 di 8 pubblicazioni

1

Non hai un account? Registrati.

Aspetta un attimo, per favore

Girando la manovella!