Have you made up your mind about your destination? The best accommodation deals are being booked fast, don’t let anyone keep ahead!

I want to find a house NOW!

Erasmus Milano 2016 / 2017 (English)

Zeigt 1-20 von 26 Einträge

1 2

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Milano 2016 / 2017!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Milano in 2016 / 2017 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Milano, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Milano or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Milano.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hello everyone, I'll be moving to Milano in the September end for Design Masters programme in SPD. I'm looking forward to connect with the students who will be attending SPD and also meet new friends. Please feel free to send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon. :)


Hello everyone!

I'm going to Milan (UNIMI) next semester (Faculty of Law) and I have some questions about courses and experience, so if anyone knows anything please contact me, I'll appreciate it. :D

Thanks guys!

Hello all! 

My name's Jake, 20, from the United Kingdom. I'm going to be studying Architecture at Politecnico di Milano (Leonardo campus) for a study year. I'm interested in Football, architecture and exploring different cultures. I'm open minded, friendly, kind and welcome to discuss accomodation with anyone! 


My names Michaela, 22 from the United Kingdom. I'm hoping to study something in the media field at Cattolica from August 2016 to May 2017. 

My hobbies and interests include, gaming, socialising, reading, exploring and meeting new people.

Feel free to message me I'm welcome to any discussion about Milano and if you're looking for a roommate I'd be happy to chat about that!

Hi, I'm Sergio, 25 from Colombia. I'm going to study my master of renewable energies at Politécnico di Milano guión September 2016 to May 2018. 

I like sports, mainly Football and volleyball, play guitar, play videogames, and have fun wherever, whenever. 

I'm looking for options of housing. If someone is looking for house mates or would like to hang out in Milan or travel with me,  send a message and I'll be ready to chat with you.

Hi !

I'm Chloé From France, I'm going to study Interior design (Master 2) in Polimi bovisa from september till february.

I'm into art, design, series, travelling, partying etc... 

I'm looking for a flatmate so feel free to contact me 


I'm Jessica from Taiwan, I'm going to study Architecture in Politectnico di Milano (Leonardo campus) for two years from Oct 2016. I'm looking for an accomodation near the school so feel free to contact me anytime if you're looking for a flatmate.

Hey frnds, I'm Mayilz from India. I'm going to study GEEM Management course in University of insubria for 2 years from Sep 2016.

I like socializing, travelling and meeting new people every day.

Feel free to message me I'm open for any discussion. Very exicited to meet you all.


I'm Madison, I'm 20 and from the United States, I'll be attending Cattolica for Fall 2016 and studying business. I'm hoping to do the pre-intensive Italian course so I'll be arriving in late August. I'm looking forward to traveling alot on the weekends as well as really getting to know Milan. My hobbies mainly focus on fitness and sports, I do crossfit and have played soccer and volleyball my whole life. Currently myself and another student from my home university have found an 8 person apartment that is a 12 minute walk from campus. The apartment is only for female students and is in the Navigli district, I'm pretty positive that there are about 5 more beds open if anyone would like to room with us! Message me for more details about it :)

Hi everyone ! 

I'm Youssef from Belgium and I'm 21. I'm going to study nuclear and physics  engineering in POLIMI (for the most part, on Bovisa Campus) for one year.

I like music, travelling, meeting people and experiencing life !

I'm actually looking for an accomodation so feel free to contact me if you want a roommate !

Also, if you plan to travel and see the other parts of Italy (Florencia, Napoli, Venezia, ...) or do some sport in Milano with someone or if you just want to get to know a funny, sociable and open-minded guy to party with him afterwards, message me !

Hello everyone!

I'm Anna, I'm 20 and I live in Madrid (Spain). I will be studying at Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore from January to June 2017. 

I'm open minded and very friendly! I'm interested in traveling, exploring new places and meeting new people. My hobbies include music, sports and languages amongst many others. 

Please, feel free to message me if you have any suggestions on acommodations near campus or if you're going to be attending Cattolica during the next spring-summer semester. I'm looking forward to meeting you all!


I'm Shayom from India and I will be moving in to Milan in October. I am 22 and I will be pursuing my Masters in Visual Communication at Scuola Politecnica di Design (SPD) from October.

However I still have no accommodation. Does anyone know of any place? If so please help me out. Feel free to message me on suggestions for accommodation near the campus or anywhere from where it can be easily accessible.

Do help me out! :)

Hi everyone :)

I'm Clémence from France, I'm 22 and I will be studying Innovation Design in Politecnico di Milan from Septembre to February !

I like traveling (a lot), partying, cooking (pastaaas & risottos <3) etc. i'm very exiting about this semester and I found a very very cool accomodation where I will make some cool party if you want ;) And I search some cool dudes to discover other parts of Italy too !

I'm looking forward to meeting you all !!

Baci !

Hi! I'm Paco Carrillo Pérez. I'm from Granada, Spain and next year I will be stuying Computer Science at the Politecnico di Milano. 

I'm a very sociable person. Some of my interests are music, rugby, computers (of course), and having a great time meeting new people!

I will go to Campus Monnert, so if you're going to that residence, text me!

Hi! I'm Luis Martínez. I'm from Spain and I want meet people that speaking english or italian because I want learn it and... I am very bad with the lenguages!

Free coffe or beer!!! I invite!!

Thanks and text me!

Hi there

what are you studying and what uni? :)

im always happy to meet new people and you can teach me Spanish and I'll teach you English! 

Heylloow!! I'm Bárbara Vitoriano, 20 year old from Portugal. I´m creator, active, ambitious, dynamic and creative.Currently studying Design in Aveiro, Portugal. Also an Illustrator, so art is a huge part of my life! I'm gonna spend 6 months in Erasmus in Politecico di Milano, most properly in Milano Bovisa, starting from February 2017 until June 2017.

I´m looking for people that have been there in Erasmus in Bovisa, to share the expience with me, and also looking for accommodation during this time near the Politecnico for me and my friend Diogo that will also styudy Design. We´re super friendly and sociable, so if you have a place to us or if you are also a Design student in Milano Bovisa do not hesitate to contact me!!  Anyone??

See you soon!!!

Hey! What's up guys!

I am 23 years old student from Moscow. I will be styding on the  Architecture faculty of Politecnico di Milano University.

Looking for new friends and anyway to cool positive people to hang out with. And if you looking for a roomie to share a flat girls feel free to contact me.

Hi everyone!

I'm Chiara and I'm italian student. I'm 23. In november I'll start a Master in Politecnico di Milano Bovisa (min 10 months) and I'm looking for an accomodation near public transport and metro and a flatmate who speaks English. I'm tidy, clean and I wish my roommate was the same. I am non smoker. I'm a sunny girl and I would like a friendly roommate. I speak italian, english and a little bit french. I can help you to learn italian and I hope to improve my English!

Zeigt 1-20 von 26 Einträge

1 2

Hast du noch keinen Account? Registrieren.

Bitte warte einen Moment

Lauf Hamster! Lauf!