Advertise here

Erasmus London 2019 / 2020 (English)

Zeigt 1-20 von 30 Einträge

1 2

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus London 2019 / 2020!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for London in 2019 / 2020 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in London, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in London or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of London.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hi! I'm Cristina, I'm from Spain , I'm going yo study in Queen Mary University of London, Law.

I would like if anyone is going to study there. 

Thank you,

Hi! I'm Ana, from Spain. I'm going to study nursing at City University of London the second semester. I would love to know if anyone is in the same situation than me so we can know each other!! 

Feel free to message me ^^

Hello! I am Neus, also from Spain, Barcelona. I'm going to study Humanities at King's College the second semester, starting on January.

I would like to meet people in the same situation, specially to talk about the accomodation in London and the best way to find it :)

Hi. I'm Irene, I'm from Spain and I am going this summer to London. 

I would like to meet people in the same situation, specially to talk about the accomodation there and the best way to find it. Thanks!

Hi! My name is Chiara from Italy
I will do a Traineeship at St Guy's and Thomas hospital this summer for two months, I hope to find someone else to know even if I will stay not so long :)

Hello! my name is Simona from Italy.

I'm going to study for the full term next year (2019/2020)  at the Royal Holloway of London in Egham.  I really hope i'll be able to find new friends :)

Hi!! My name is Emma and in September I am moving to London to start an internship. I want to meet people that will also be around in September. I am also looking for people who want to share a flat. Please contact me if it your case. Thank uuu

Hello everyone! My name is Rubén and I'm moving to London in July for working after finishing university. I would like to meet people that is in the same situation, we can help each other! Feel free to contact me. Thank you! :)

Nice to see you here Ruben

Hi I'm Raquel, I'm from Valencia and I'd like to meet Erasmus students in Imperial College London :)

Hello guys, 

I just arrived London this week. I would like to spend the weekend with people who want to have fun! Reach me out so we can meet up in somehwere and have a drink!


I am Alba from Spain. I am going to be in London until mid september and I am trying to know another erasmus students that want to make plans together and visit the city

Hi! I’m in London since Monday, I’m an italian girl and i’m here for a Traineeship.. I have a lot of free time now because I don’t know nobody..
If you want we can meet each other☺️

Hi everyone!

I'm Leandro, and I will be at the King's College for the autumn term studying history and philosophy. I'm into classical and funk music, and I would be happy if anyone would like to join me in this fantastic city!

I'm Angélica, I'm spanish, and I'm going to study at University College London.

¿Someone else?

Hey I’m Sabri, from Algeria I’m studying in the UK looking for people from Germany to exchange language . I speak English, French and Arabic if interested message me anytime. Cheers 

Hi, my name is Pauline - I'm from Germany, 23 years old and going to study Neuroscience MSc at UCL in London. I will move in September (SO SOON) and I am already really excited about it! Can't wait to meet some fo you soon!

HI!! I´m Natalia, 24 yearse old, and the next week i am going to move to London, so I am looking for a room to rent, and people to know.  I will work in a nursery, so I will have time to go out and enjoy the city.  

Hello my name is Juan, a spanish guy in Ashford, Surrey. I moved to London few days ago for work. I would like to hang out with someone in my spare time. Anyone fancy a beer??

Zeigt 1-20 von 30 Einträge

1 2

Hast du noch keinen Account? Registrieren.

Bitte warte einen Moment

Lauf Hamster! Lauf!