Advertise here

Erasmus Koper 2019 / 2020 (English)

Mostrando 1-12 di 12 pubblicazioni


Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Koper 2019 / 2020!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Koper in 2019 / 2020 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Koper, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Koper or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Koper.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hello! my name is Charo and I study human nutrition and dietetics in Madrid.  I will be studing in the University of Primorska from October to february 2019/202 and I would like to find a roomate. 

Get in touch!

Hi guys, I'm Michala. I study Management in Bratislava. I will be studying in the University of Primorska from October to February 2019/2020 and I would like to find a roomate or accommodation. I can speak English and Spanish. :) 

Hi everyone! I'm Adrián. I study Pre-Primary Education in Madrid and I'll be there in Koper from the end of September 2019 to January/February 2020. I'm also looking for accomodation and great people to meet in Slovenia. See you! :)

Hi guys! I'm Bruna! I study Tourism in the University of Girona (Catalonia). I'll be studing in the University of Primorska (Faculty of Tourism Studies - Turistica) from October 2019 to February 2020. I would like to find accomodation and meet nice people.

I can speak Catalan, Spanish, English, French and a bit of Italian. See you and good luck:)

My name is Mai, I am a 22-year-old girl who is looking for a flat, studio, residence, etc. to live during the course that comes in Koper (University of Primorska). i am studying nursing at the Camilo Jose Cela University in Madrid. I speak Spanish and English. I love traveling, photography and listening to music.

I do not smoke, I cook, I do not make a lot of noise, I am fun and I love making new friends.

So if you want us to look for an apartment together, please do not hesitate to tell me, that I will be happy to share a flat / expenses

Hi guys! I'm Alessandro, a computer science student in Modena. I will come to koper with one of my classmates from September to February 2020. If any of you want to rent a house, or for anything , you can contact me. See you in koper !

Hello everyone! My name is Senanur. I am 21 years old. I will study pedagogy at the University of Primorska from October 2019 to February 2020 so I'm looking for a flat, studio or etc where I can live during my stay in Koper. I would also like to share this place with 2-3 people. I am a compatible and positive person. I speak English fluently. I don't like smoking and I can cook. I hope we can communicate with someone who has the same conditions. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! 

Hello guys! My name is Eline and I´m a 22 year old girl from Norway. I`m going to be studying at the Faculty of Management in Koper for the winter semester 2019/2020. I would really like to find someone to share a flat or an apartement with during my stay, and also find new friends as well. I like to travel and experiece new places. Also, I love to meet new people and make new friendships. 

Do not hesitate to contact me if you´re interested in finding a place together! :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Hello everybody! My name is Beril. I will be in Portoroz for studying at Tourism Faculty of University Primorska between September and February. I am 21 years old girl who is looking for a flat or studio. I can speak English. I don’t smoke . So, don’t hesitate to contact with me! I am looking forward for your replies

Hi everyone! I'm Irem from Turkey. I'm 20 years old. I study primary education at faculty of education. We're looking for a roommates. We're 3 girls from Turkey and we're looking 2 more person.  We don't smoke and we can cook. 

If you're interested don't hesitate to contact me. 

37 year old male without a pet, looking for someone to share me my rented flat in Antalya, contact me directly if interested.

Mostrando 1-12 di 12 pubblicazioni


Non hai un account? Registrati.

Aspetta un attimo, per favore

Girando la manovella!