Roommates in San Diego, United States | Erasmusu.com
  • 24 years old, men search a colocation/flatsharing at San Diego

    Hello i'm a men, i have 24 years old and i search a colocation/flatsharing at San Diego for 1 month. I would work my english in a campus and with other people who leave with me. I love food and music. I played DJ sometimes and i like discover new places. I'm funny and...

    one month ago
  • 18 year old girl looking for a roommate in Madrid

    Hey everyone! I will be moving to Madrid from October until August. I'm looking for a flat/apartment preferably near Centro or Retiro. I am also looking for a roommate so feel free to reach out. A little about me: I'm originally from Brazil but have been living in...

    3 months ago
  • Ragazzo 27enne cerca alloggio a San Diego

    Hi, i'm a italian student. I'm 27 years old. I have been working at the university of bergamo since 2018 as a Ph.D. student in seismic engineering. My hobbies are climbing, running, reading and meeting new people. I even speak english (level B1/B2). I plan to come to...

    one year ago
  • 21 one years old french student from Paris looking for a colocation in San Diego for 6 months from January to June.

    I'm a 21 years old french student from Paris. I'll be studying at the San Diego State University from January to June and i'm looking for a colocation with foreign people (students would be the best). I'm very clean, careful, respectful and carrying no pets...

    one year ago
  • 24 year old man, looking for accommodation near SDSU

    Hi  My name is Olivier Meier and i'm looking for an accommodation near SDSU. I'm 24 years old an I'am from Zurich, Switzeland. I'm studying Journalisms and Communcations at the ZHAW in Winterthur, Switzerland. In the next fall semester, i will do my studies abroad at...

    2 years ago
  • Flatshare san diego

    Hello! I would like to find someone easy-going to share a flat during 5 months in San Diego. I'm a french student and I will study at USD.  The flat will not be so far from usd and not expensive (from 500 to 700$). We could visit San Diego together if you want, I'm...

    5 years ago
  • Girl of 20 searching for acomodation. course 2015/16

    Hi I am a girl of 20 from San Sebastián (Spain), I am studing Construction Engenieering at UPV/EHU. Next year I will go to San Diego. I am searching for acomodation, I don´t know what type yet, but I wish I could find something cheap, so I can travel while I am there....

    6 years ago

Roommate in San Diego in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!