450 € / month (+ 50 € bills)

Quiet room in flatsharing penthouse with 2 sweet cats :)

3b9215d0-29ae-11eb-866d-ddbce3d18fd7-Wohnzimmer2


Starting now I am looking for a new roommate for a 14qm room in my 70qm two floor penthouse apartment. Your room is very bright, quiet, with wooden floor and furniture (bed, desk, wardrobe). There is highspeed wifi and television available. (Amazon Prime, Netflix, DAZN) Moreover you can use the huge living room with a dining table and cosy couch and even a Dartbord. The heart of the flat is the wodden spiral staircase – amazing view). The kitchen is equipped with everything you need for cooking/eating. (Microwace, ofen, dishwasher)  Of course there is a washing machine too! And there are 2 separate toilets. How nice is that! ;) And I have 2 extremly sweet cats. So beware of cuteness overload. And we have an elevator in the house. 

The location of the apartment is just perfect! You reach the subway U4 (Meidling)  within a 3 minutes walk. A nice market is within a 5 minutes walking distance and supermarkets are within a 200m radius. The castle Schönbrunn ist just one metro station away. The city center you reach in 10 minutes. 

My name is Martin, I  work in the movie business as a director. My last movie was about the Italian actor icon Bud Spencer.  I am easy going, sociable and addicted to series. I´m not only interested in sharing the apartment but also some time (watching a movie, cooking, talking, etc.). 

I am looking forward to your email. Write some lines about you. (hidden)

Best regards Martin

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!