450 € / month (bills included)

Share a cosy house just outside Utrecht (fully booked until June 2019)

share-cosy-house-garden-house-just-outside-utrecht-44f0b72ef8b1ee9a1ca55994443e27ea

I am offering a room in my little dream house with garden house nearby to enjoy the beautiful nature and being only 20 min by bike from Utrecht. I am looking forward to share my cosy house with an international student, preferably female. It is important we have a good click and get along well since we will be room mates. We will both have a separate bedroom, yours will be approx 4 x 4 meters (furnished) and will share the kitchen/dining/livingroom which is all in one space of approx 4 x 11 meters. We will also share the bathroom which has a shower, toilet and double sink. 

Wouldn't it be nice to cook and share a meal or drink together from time to time? I had a few Greek girls staying with me before and we were like family. The city center is only 20 min by bike from here. I even have a spare bike for loan. 

When we want privacy or invite people over while the other person wants peace and quiet we can fall back on my garden house which is only 100 meters down the road. 

I am a yoga teacher, passion test coach (helping people get clear on what they want) and working as an Office Assistant. I am 49 years old but young at heart and easy going.

Photo of the room to follow - below are pictures of the house, garden house and area. 

A great click is important so let's connect first and get to know eachother a little bit more.

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!